Skip to content

Rozen Maiden Traumend Vol. 1: Puppet Show DVD (New sealed)

Save 66%
Original price $50.00
Current price $17.00
SKU D3C-Rozen Maiden

This item qualifies for Free Shipping in Canada by Canada Post mail


Rozen Maiden Traumend Vol. 1: Puppet Show DVD -- $17 (Tax included) (New sealed)



The sequel season to the first in this seriocomic anime series picks up after the psychological reawakening the once-beleaguered outcast Jun Sakurado. Jun fell headlong into the world of Rozen Maiden, in which sentient dolls compete in the deadly Alice Game in the hope of meeting the their creator so that they might become full-fledged human beings. As the Alice Game comes to a conclusion in the 12-episode TRAUMEND saga, the series takes on a somewhat darker tone. Included here are the first four episodes of the TRAUMEND series: "Barasuishou," Enju," "Kanaria," and "Contract."



Format: Animated, Color, DVD-Video, Subtitled, Widescreen, NTSC

Language: English, Japanese

Subtitles: English

Region: Region 1 (US and Canada This DVD will probably NOT be viewable in other countries. Read more about DVD formats.)

Number of discs: 1


Studio: Geneon [Pioneer]

Release Date: Oct. 23 2007

Run Time: 100 minutes